IDEXX SmartFlow Ideas Portal

Your ideas and feedback are very valuable to us. Please go ahead and describe your brilliant idea so that other customers can vote and support your idea. You have 10 votes at your disposal. Once ideas you added (or just voted for) are announced as released - you will get your votes back.

Patient deleted before anesthetic sheet finalized

There was a patient today that mistakenly deleted after anesthesia.  I went into the archive and restored the patient but there is no preoperative page or monitoring record.  I know they used it, because there is the billing log showing the medications.  I would like to be able to retrieve this medical record.

  • Rachel Wachter
  • Apr 16 2018
  • Declined
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Ben Nitschke commented
    April 20, 2018 09:27

    Hi Rachel,

    Thank you very much for adding this idea! Does this issue happen to all of your patients? We have asked our Support Team to contact you and collect more details about your issue. They have submitted the "Patient deleted before anesthetic sheet finalized" ticket to our Support Forum on your behalf. Could you please check your email box?

    We are looking forward to hearing from you!

    Sincerely,

    Smart Flow Team 

  • and 2 more